Mississippi John Hurt

Mississippi John Hurt ‎– Essential Recordings: Candy Man Blues

  • Availability: In stock
  • Code: 011661220829

Free shipping to Greece for orders over 80 € and totally free for the city of Heraklion !


CD, Compilation, Series: Perfect 10 Series. Brand New, Sealed From Factory.



1. Candy Man Blues  2:55

2. Talkin' Casey 4:51

3. My Creole Belle 1:50

4. Nobody Cares For Me 3:38

5. Avalon Blues 2:20

6. Joe Turner Blues 3:32

7. Salty Dog 1:41

8. Casey Jones 3:44

9. Louis Collins 2:14

10. Spike Driver Blues 2:27

Label: Rounder Records ‎– 612 2082


Categories CD
Artists - Bands Mississippi John Hurt
Status Mint
Style Delta Blues
Genre Blues
Format CD
Condition Mint
Availability In stock
The kingminosmusicstorage.com uses Cookies!

We use cookies to offer you a personalized browsing experience. Click on the "Accept All" button and help us tailor our suggestions exclusively to the content you are interested in. Alternatively click on what you want and click "Accept Selected"!

The kingminosmusicstorage.com uses Cookies!