Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode - Speak & Spell

  • Availability: In stock
  • Code: 8718469534371

Free shipping to Greece for orders over 80 € and totally free for the city of Heraklion !


Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Double Gatefold, 180 Gram, Legacy Vinyl – Series. Sticker In Front:"Music On Vinyl' Exclusive remastered 180gram audiophile vinyl pressing". Brand New, Sealed From Factory.


A1. New Life
A2. I Sometimes Wish I Was Dead
A3. Puppets
A4. Boys Say Go!
A5. Nodisco
A6. What's Your Name?
B1. Photographic
B2. Tora! Tora! Tora!
B3. Big Muff
B4. Any Second Now (Voices)
B5. Just Can't Get Enough
B6. Dreaming Of Me

℗ & © 2014 Mute Records Limited, a BMG company, under exclusive license from Vince Clarke, Andy Fletcher, Dave Gahan and Martin Gore, under exclusive license to Music On Vinyl B.V. / Sony Music Entertainment Netherlands B.V. Made in the EU.

Recorded at Blackwing Studios, London in 1981. Remastered at Super Audio Mastering. Cut at The Exchange.

Management for Baron Inc.

Tracks A1 to B1, B4, B5 published by Musical Moments Ltd. / Sony Music Publishing.
Tracks B2, B3 published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd. assigned by Grabbing Hands Music Ltd.

Released in a spot gloss printed gatefold sleeve contained in a resealable plastic sleeve with info sticker. Contains 12"x12" inner sleeve replica insert (from 2007 remaster).

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP948, Mute ‎– STUMM5, Sony Music ‎– STUMM5


Categories Vinyl
Status Mint
Artists - Bands Depeche Mode
Style Alternative Rock, Synth-pop
Genre Electronic, Rock
Format LP
Colour Black
Condition Mint
Availability In stock
Top Bands Depeche Mode