King Diamond

King Diamond - Songs For The Dead Live

  • Availability: In stock
  • Code: 039841558937

Free shipping to Greece for orders over 80 € and totally free for the city of Heraklion !


2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Clear / Red and Yellow Splattered, Double Gatefold. Sticker In Front: "Live At The Fillmore Philadelphia - 2LP - Clear / Red and Yellow Splattered vinyl - Limited to 300 copies worldwide". Brand New, Sealed From Factory.



A1. Out From The Asylum 1:59

A2. Welcome Home 4:42

A3. Sleepless Nights 5:20

A4. Eye Of The Witch 4:04

B1. Halloween 5:07

B2. Melissa 6:32

B3. Come To The Sabbath 5:34

B4. Them 2:00

C1. Funeral 1:33

C2. Arrival 5:33

C3. A Mansion In The Dark 4:49

C4. The Family Ghost 4:31

C5. The 7th Day Of July 1777 5:02

D1. Omens 4:18

D2. The Possession 3:54

D3. Abigail 5:16

D4. Black Horsemen 7:50

D5. Insanity 3:02


Metal Blade Records ‎– 3984-15588-1


Categories Vinyl
Artists - Bands King Diamond
Status Limited Editions - Special Boxes
Style Heavy Metal
Genre Metal
Format LP
Colour Clear Red & Yellow Splattered Vinyl
Condition Mint
Availability In stock
Top Bands King Diamond